Organizing Committee

Robert Batey, Conference Chair
Mark Lautens, Technical Program Chair
Doug Stephan, Sponsorship Chair
Lindy Chan, Local Committee Coordinator

CSC National Office

Roland Andersson, Executive Director
Joan Kingston, Director, Finance and Operations
Bernadette Lockyer, Director, Communications and Marketing
Gale Thirlwall, Awards and Local Section Manager
Michelle Payne, Manager, Technical Programs
Krista Leroux, Manager, Creative Services
Christopher Muldoon, Member Development Leader
Alicia Haines, Career Development Leader
Chris Muldoon, Member Developement Leader